Time To Soul-e-brate!

Soul attachment, as common as a cold, and just as easy to be rid of… sometimes.  Would you know if another entity had hijacked your body?  If you did, what would you do?

Lose yourself in the story of Maksim and Seth, old versus young, good versus badass.  Available on Amazon in ebook format now, with the print version  available within a few weeks.

What 17-year-old boy wouldn’t be tempted by the promise of power and control – no matter what form that promise came in?

Seth knew exactly what he would do with power and control. He’d be well on his way to a wrestling scholarship, his dad could stop working so hard to make ends meet, and he’d forever have the heart of his girlfriend, Sandpoint High’s most beautiful girl.

For Seth, the temptation was much too strong to resist. And why should he? The way he saw it, he had everything to gain.

But when he unknowingly invites another soul to share his body, Seth discovers that not all power is good – especially when it was never his to wield. And when the soul reveals its true intentions, will Seth have the strength to fight it or would death be less painful?

And just for kicks… Check out location pictures and the story behind the making of the cover.

In honor of Souled’s release, I’m giving away a copy, either ebook format or print.  Just leave a comment and I’ll put your name in hat and draw the winner’s name next Tuesday!

Until then… be careful what you buy online!

 

About Diana Murdock

California-grown, writer of contemporary and YA paranormal with enough energy to write, raise two boys, run, and dream.

Posted on June 19, 2012, in Paranormal, soul attachment, Souled, spiritual attachment, Tattoo, Teenager, Uncategorized, YA Novels, Young Adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. Woo Hoo! So happy about this! 🙂 I hope Souled is read far and wide.

  2. Ohhhh sounds delicious!!!!!!!!

  3. Congratulations on your new novel! I wish you much success with it.

  4. I’m almost done reading “Souled,” and I’m loving it!
    Congrats on the release, Diana! Let me know how I can help you spread the word.

  5. kathleenmulroy

    HOORAY!!!!!

  6. So very happy for you Snooby! I am so proud of you! All my love and hugs, Toria

  7. I am so incredibly proud and happy for you, sis! After months of hard work you are releasing your literary baby into the world! I’ve been reading already for a while so I know how incredible this book is. And the subject! I have goosebumps just thinking of it 🙂

  8. Love, love, love this! Congratulations on going live with the book, Diana! I can’t wait until the hardbound copy is available. I’m loving the story… it’s giving me chills in the most delicious way!

  9. Fabulous blurb and lead-in to the book Diana. My son’s name is Seth and I’ve got to say the hero already has me hooked. This is a great achievement Diana, I hope you have plans to celebrate and reward yourself. Can’t wait to read it! I wish you all the success in the world.

  10. Awesome news, D. Congratulations on your next step in global domination! I wish you nothing but the best! Off to investigate this new baby of yours… *hugs* Wait! Does this mean you are out of the writing cave for a little while? 😉

    -Jimmy

    • LOL. Yes, I’m out of the writing cave for a few weeks, getting much needed air. I’m going to relax and nurture the reading side of me now. There are a lot of books by my friends that need attention :). Thank you for your well wishes, Jimmy. I’m really excited about this one. You’ll be seeing me around a lot more. Hugs back to you, my friend.

  11. Very exciting! I hope Souled makes a big splash! You’re already generating some great buzz. 🙂

  12. Congrats Diana. Just tweeted. Hope it is a big release!

  13. I’ve been waiting for this one. I know it will be as great as AGAIN! Great success to you, Diana! I’m a big fan!

  14. I’ve nominated you for the Lovely Blog Award cuz your blog rocks 🙂 http://bookishtemptations.com/2012/06/25/the-lovely-blog-award/

Leave a Reply

